Sales & REP

WA, OR and ID

Axcisline LLC
Markus Hunt

10360 SW Nimbus Ave
Tigard, OR 97223

Phone (925)785-4388
markush@axcisline.com


CA

Mark Maidman Co., Inc.
Mark Maidman

PO Box 33212
Los Gatos, CA 95031

Phone (408)390-3969
Fax (408)519-6567
mark@maidman.com


AZ, NV and UT

Net Mercury
Arizona
Randy Thompson

2452 W. Birchwood Avenue Suite #101
Mesa, AZ 85202

Phone (480)813-1079
Fax (480)813-8799
rthompson@netmercury.net


NM and CO

JB Technical, LLC
John Barnes

6749 Academy Road NE Suite D
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone (505) 998-5107
Fax (505) 998-5107
jbarnes@jb-technical.com


TX, KS, MO, OK, AR, LA and MS

Net Mercury
Dallas
Mike Humbert

13438 Floyd Circle
Dallas, TX 75234

Phone (972)783-1501
Fax (972)783-1574
mhumbert@netmercury.net

Net Mercury
Austin
Mark Lariviere
P3912 Gattis School Rd., Suite #103
Round Rock, TX 7866

Phone (512)989-0600
Fax (512)989-0622
mlariviere@netmercury.net


OH, KY, MI, IN, WV, IL and IA

Great Lakes Technology, Inc.
Dave Buehler

13000 Athens Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44107

Phone (216)392-3000
greatlakestech@ameritech.net


VA, DE, MD, NJ, PA, Washington DC and NY

SR Associates
Scott Ryan

61 Heston Court
Langhorne, PA 19047

Phone (215)702-1196
Fax (215)702-1197
sales@srassociatespa.com


NH, ME, VT, MA, CT and RI

Leviathan VPT Inc.
William Trotter

1040 Province Rd.
Strafford, NH 03884

Phone (603)664-6730
william.trotter@leviathanvpt.com


GA, TN, NC, SC, AL and FL

Vacuum Consult Sales, LLC
James Walsh

105 hunting Ridge Circle
Rock Springs, GA 30739

Phone (423)508-4295
vacuumconsult@msn.com


Canada

LaSalle Scientific Inc.
Craig Nagami

121 Malcolm Road
Guelph, ON N1K 1A8

Phone (519)824-7301
Fax (519)824-9576
craig@lasallescientific.com


Other Areas

please contact us,
Cosmotec, Inc.

229 Polaris Ave., Suite 3

Mountain View, CA 94043

Phone (408)428-9741
Fax (408)428-9742
ask@cosmotec.us